Find Us

“…Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.” Jos. 1:9.

Find a Winners Chapel Near You

Enter your postcode/city below


      UK & European Locations


      UK District 1

      Churches

      Winners Chapel International, Manchester
      81–83 Broughton Lane
      Manchester
      M8 9UE

       

      Tel: 01618326020 | 07904646717
      Email: info.manchester@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelmanchester.org.uk


      LIVERPOOL
      Winners Chapel International Liverpool
      30 Upper Stanhope Street
      Toxteth
      Liverpool
      L8 1UW

       

      Tel: 01517071833 | 07445851472
      Email: liverpool@winners-chapel.org.uk


      NEWCASTLE
      Winners Chapel International Newcastle
      Cheaters Avenue
      Longbenton
      Newcastle
      NE12 8QP

       

      Tel: 07961201704
      Email: newcastle@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelnewcastle.org.uk


      BOLTON
      Winners Chapel International Bolton
      12 Crown Street
      Bolton
      BL1 2RU

       

      Tel: 07588483728
      Email: bolton@winners-chapel.org.uk


      MIDDLESBROUGH
      Winners Chapel International Middlesbrough
      North Ormesby Institute
      Ormesby Road
      Middlesbrough
      TS3 0DY

       

      Postal Address
      12 Hankin Road
      Middlesbrough
      TS3 6ND

       

      Tel: 07574927874
      Email: middlesbrough@winners-chapel.org.uk


      SOUTHPORT
      Winners Chapel International Southport
      Royal Clifton Hotel
      1-9 Promenade
      Southport
      PR8 1RB

       

      Postal Address
      32 Lloyd Close
      LIVERPOOL
      L6 2WJ

       

      Tel: 07445448874
      Email: southport@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BLACKPOOL
      Winners Chapel International Blackpool
      The Norbreck Castle Hotel
      Blackpool
      FY2 9AA

       

      Postal Address
      14 Fairfield RD
      Blackpool
      FY1 2RA

       

      Tel: 07597650754
      Email: blackpool@winners-chapel.org.uk


      SUNDERLAND
      Winners Chapel International Sunderland
      1-3 Williams Street
      City Centre
      SR1 1UL

       

      Postal Address
      5 Belvedere Road
      Sunderland
      SR2 7BT

       

      Tel: 07423491964
      Email: sunderland@winners-chapel.org.uk


      ROCHDALE
      Winners Chapel International Rochdale
      8 Castlemere Street
      ROCHDALE
      OL11 3SW

       

      Postal Address
      6 Top Park Close
      Warburton
      LYMM
      WA13 9NZ

       

      Tel: 07535750802
      Email: rochdale@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LEEDS
      Winners Chapel International Leeds
      49-51 Cardigan Lane
      Off Burley Road
      Leeds
      LS4 2LE

       

      Tel: 01132780483 | 07808725998
      Email: leeds@winners-chapel.org.uk


      ROTHERHAM
      Winners Chapel International Rotherham
      Unity Center Street
      Leonards Road
      Rotherham
      S65 1PD

       

      Tel: 07594620710
      Email: rotherham@winners-chapel.org.uk


      HULL
      Winners Chapel International Hull
      Cottingham Civic Hall
      1 Market Green
      Hull
      HU16 5QG

       

      Tel: 07443822330
      Email: hull@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BRADFORD
      Winners Chapel International Bradford
      1 Ripley Street
      West Bowling
      Manchester Road
      Bradford
      BD5 7JW

       

      Tel: 07544912157
      Email: bradford@winners-chapel.org.uk


      SHEFFIELD
      Winners Chapel International Sheffield
      41-53 Carlisle Street East
      Sheffield
      S4 7QN

       

      Tel: 0114 279 5376 | 07378878771
      Email: sheffield@winners-chapel.org.uk


      HUDDERSFIELD
      Winners Chapel International Huddersfield
      Rawthorpe Community Centre
      129 Brown Royd Avenue
      Huddersfield
      HD5 9QA

       

      Postal Address
      Amazon Locker
      University of Huddersfield
      Queensgate
      HD1 3DH

       

      Tel: 07733969439
      Email: Huddersfield.WCI@winners-chapel.org.uk

      UK District 2

      Churches

      BIRMINGHAM
      Winners Chapel International Birmingham
      241 Wellington Road
      Perry Barr
      BIRMINGHAM
      B20 2QQ

       

      Tel: 01216221662
      Email: birmingham@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DARTFORD
      Winners Chapel International Dartford
      Green Street Green Road
      DARTFORD
      DA1 1QE

       

      Tel: 01322292097
      Email: info@winners-chapel.org.uk


      COVENTRY
      Winners Chapel International Coventry
      507 Fletchamstead Highway
      COVENTRY
      CV4 9DW

       

      Tel: 07842312810
      Email: coventry@winners-chapel.org.uk


      SOUTHAMPTON
      Winners Chapel International Southampton
      Unit 1 Itchen Business Park
      Kent Road
      SOUTHAMPTON
      SO17 2LJ

       

      Tel: 07902566121 | 07584279542
      Email: southampton@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: winnerschapelsouthampton.org.uk


      PLYMOUTH
      Winners Chapel International Plymouth
      120 Knighton Road
      PLYMOUTH
      PL5 4JQ

       

      Tel: 07765762685
      Email: plymouth@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PORTSMOUTH
      Winners Chapel International Portsmouth
      The Stacey Centre
      Walsall Road
      PORTSMOUTH
      PO3 6DN

       

      Tel: 07897956224
      Email: portsmouth@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BOURNEMOUTH
      Winners Chapel International Bournemouth
      Townsend Community Centre
      Jewel Road
      BOURNEMOUTH
      BH8 0LT

       

      Postal Address
      101 Bluebell Road
      SOUTHAMPTON
      SO16 3LL

       

      Tel: 07946016190
      Email: bournemouth@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BRISTOL
      Winners Chapel International Bristol
      Fishponds Road
      Guinea Lane
      Bristol
      BS16 2HB

       

      Tel: 07412969751 | 07514594732
      Email: bristol@winners-chapel.org.uk


      SWINDON
      Winners Chapel International Swindon
      Unit 1
      Cheney Manor Industrial Estate
      SWINDON
      SN2 2QJ

       

      Tel: 07459674423
      Email: swindon@winners-chapel.org.uk


      GLOUCESTER
      Winners Chapel International Gloucester
      208 Bristol Road
      Quedgeley
      GLOUCESTER
      GL2 4ND

       

      Tel: 07786198937
      Email: gloucester@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LEICESTER
      Winners Chapel International Leicester
      West End Neighbourhood Centre
      Andrewes Street
      LEICESTER
      LE3 5PA

       

      Tel: 07305683918
      Email: leicester@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DERBY
      Winners Chapel International Derby
      Landau Forte College
      Fox Street
      DERBY
      DE1 2LF

       

      Tel: 07735589352
      Email: derby@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LINCOLN
      Winners Chapel International Lincoln
      Moorland Community Centre
      Moorland Avenue
      LINCOLN
      LN6 7NH

       

      Tel: 07825182060
      Email: lincoln@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PETERBOROUGH
      Winners Chapel International Peterborough
      Ormiston Bushfield Academy
      Bushfield
      Orton Goldhay
      PETERBOROUGH
      PE2 5RQ

       

      Tel: 07832213924
      Email: peterborough@winners-chapel.org.uk


      WOLVERHAMPTON
      Winners Chapel International Wolverhampton
      UNIVERSITY SCIENCE PARK
      GLAISHER DRIVE
      WV10 9RU

       

      Tel: 07449610498
      Email: wolverhampton@winners-chapel.org.uk

      Scotland Zonal Church - Glasgow

      GLASGOW
      Winners Chapel International Glasgow
      41 Ashfield St
      G22 5HG, Glasgow

       

      Tel: 01412580466
      Email: glasgow@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelglasgow.org


      EDINBURGH
      Winners Chapel International Edinburgh Scotland
      7 Niddrie Marischal Gardens
      EH16 4LX, Edinburgh.

       

      Tel: 01224969509
      Email: edingburgh@winners-chapel.org.uk


      ABERDEEN
      Winners Chapel International Aberdeen Scotland
      60 Nelson Street
      AB24 5ES
      Aberdeen

       

      Tel: 01224969509, 07875488906
      Email: aberdeen@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DUNDEE
      Winners Chapel International Dundee Scotland
      26 St. Andrews Street
      DD1 2EX, Dundee.

       

      Tel: 01382781755
      Email: dundee@winners-chapel.org.uk


      Europe

      France

      LYON
      Winners Chapel International Lyon
      11-13 AVENUE DE LA REPUBLIQUE 69200
      VENISSIEUX BAT C

       

      Tel: 0033652566704
      Email: lyon@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PARIS
      Winners Chapel International Paris
      1 AVENUE DE FLORE 95500 LE THILLAY

       

      Tel: 0033609970553
      Email: info.paris@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LAON
      Winners Chapel International Laon
      87 RUE LEON BLUM 02000 LAON

       

      Tel: 0033612340465
      Email: laon@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LILLE
      Winners Chapel International Lille
      51 RUE DE L’ALCAZAR 59800 LILLE

       

      Tel: 0033758133419
      Email: lille@winners-chapel.org.uk


      TOULOUSE
      Winners Chapel International Toulouse
      HOTEL LE CLOCHER DE RODEZ 14-15 PL.
      JEANNE D’ARC 31000 TOULOUSE

       

      Tel: 0033781411455
      Email: toulouse@winners-chapel.org.uk


      MELUN
      Winners Chapel International Melun
      11 RUE BENJAMIN FRANKLIN 77000 LA ROCHETTE

       

      Tel: 0033769972149
      Email: melun@winners-chapel.org.uk


      ROUEN
      Winners Chapel International Rouen
      15 PLACE DE LA VERRERIE SAINT SEVER
      ROUEN BAT MONTMORENCY 1 6E ETAGE

       

      Tel: 0033622729339
      Email: rouen@winners-chapel.org.uk


      NANTES
      Winners Chapel International Nantes
      69 BIS RUE DU BELE 44300 NANTES

       

      Tel: 0033781439349
      Email: nantes@winners-chapel.org.uk


      STRABOURG
      Winners Chapel International Strabourg
      65 RUE DU GENERAL LECLERCL
      67202 WOLFISHEIM

       

      Tel: 0033753122303
      Email: nantes@winners-chapel.org.uk

      Germany

      STUTTGART
      Winners Chapel International Stuttgart
      Arnold Str. 31
      70378 Stuttgart

       

      Tel: +4971141430391  | +4917680631951
      Email: stuttgart@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BERLIN
      Winners Chapel International Berlin
      Erfurter Str. 7/8 10825 Berlin

       

      Tel: +493023289932 | +4917664008260
      Email: berlin@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BREMEN
      Winners Chapel International Bremen
      Hintern-Sielhof 4-5
      28277 Bremen

       

      Tel: +4915217014500
      Email: bremen@winners-chapel.org.uk


      MUNICH
      Winners Chapel International Munich
      Flössergasse 7
      81369 München

       

      Postal Address
      Am Durchlass 8
      88175 Scheidegg

       

      Tel: +4915226533493
      Email: bremen@winners-chapel.org.uk


      HALLE
      Winners Chapel International Halle
      Delitzcherstr 59A
      06112 Halle(Saale)

       

      Tel: +4915257015530
      Email: halle@winners-chapel.org.uk

      Belgium & Holland

      BRUSSELS
      Winners Chapel International Brussels Belgium
      AVENUE DR ZAMENHOF N°35 1070 (ANDERLECHT)
      BRUXELLES BELGIUM

       

      Tel: +32 (0)492514133
      Email: brussels@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LEIGE
      Winners Chapel Fellowship Center Liege Belgium
      Chausée de Tongres 286
      4000 Rocourt
      Belgium

       

      Tel: +32492162136


      AMSTERDAM
      Winners Chapel International Amsterdam Netherlands
      Ravenwaaispad 56
      1106 AV,
      Amsterdam-Zuidooist Netherlands

       

      Tel: +31203413104, +31633334713, +31633175151
      Email: amsterdam@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelamsterdam.org


       

      Ireland Zonal Church - Dublin

      DUBLIN
      Winners Chapel International Dublin Ireland
      Unit L1 Ballymount Drive
      Ballymount Industrial Estate
      Dublin, Ireland
      Tel: +353 (1) 408 0222
      Email: dublin@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelireland.org


      CORK
      Winners Chapel International Cork Ireland
      4 Doonybrook Commercial Centre
      Douglass, Opp Maxol Filling Station
      Cork Co Cork Ireland.
      Tel: 899588509
      Email: cork@winners-chapel.org.uk


      GALWAY
      Winners Chapel International Galway Ireland
      Unit 1 Addley Park
      Galway Co Galway Ireland.
      Tel: 879480960
      Email: galway@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DROGHEDA
      Winners Chapel International Drogheda Ireland
      38 Fair Street Georges Square
      Drogheda. Co Louth Ireland.
      Tel: 879480960
      Email: drogheda@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LIMERICK


      Spain/Turkey/Italy Zonal Church - Barcelona

      BARCELONA
      Winners Chapel International Barcelona Spain
      Carrer del Cobalt
      160, 08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat
      Barcelona, Spain
      Tel: +34 933 36 79 44
      Email: barcelona@winners-chapel.org.uk


      INSTANBUL

      Winners Chapel International Istanbul Turkey
      Duatepe Mahallesi Bozkurt Caddesi
      No. 1 floor 4 Sisli Istanbul
      Istanbul, Turkey
      Tel: +905319438602, +905316941290
      Email: istanbul@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PARMA-ITALY
      Winners Chapel International Modena Italy
      Via Cristoforo Colombo 33
      41123 Modena MO
      Off Emilia Ovest Modena Italy
      Tel: +393296292285 +393512995919
      Sunday : 10AM
      Wednesday : 6PM


      Service Times

      Sunday: 7 am, 9 am & 11 am

      Wednesday: 6 pm

      Covenant Hour of Prayer

      Mon to Fri: 6 am | Sat: 7 am

      Winners Satellite Fellowship

      Saturday: 5 pm – 6 pm

      Contact Us

      1 Churchill Close
      Green Street Green Road
      Dartford, DA1 1QE

      Telephone: 01322292097
      Email: info@winners-chapel.org.uk

      Rescue Lines Dartford:
      07964917814
      07834737548
      07964917521
      07964917804
      07803427155
      07800920409

      Other Church Locations

      © 2024 Winners Chapel International, Dartford. All rights reserved.