Mission To Europe Church Network

United Kingdom

Manchester, England

Winners Chapel International, Manchester
81–83 Broughton Lane,
Manchester,  M8 9UE.
Phone: 01618326020 | 07904646717
Email: info.manchester@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: https://www.winnerschapelmanchester.org.uk

Birmingham, England

Winners Chapel International, Birmingham
100 Barford St,
B5 6AH, Digbeth
Birmingham
Tel: 01216221662; 07950353584
Email: info@winnerschapelbham.org.uk
Web:   www.winnerschapelbham.org.uk

Middlesex, England

Winners Chapel International, Middlesex
The Village School, Grove Park,
Kingsbury, NW9 0JY.
London.
Tel:  07800830426
Email: middlesex@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelmiddlesex.org.uk

Surrey, England

Winners Chapel International, Surrey
245-247 Whitehorse Road,
CR0 2HQ, Croydon
Surrey.
Tel: 07800819956;07800820857
Email: surrey@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: http://www.winnerschapelsurrey.org

Liverpool, England

Winners Chapel International, Liverpool
30 Upper Stanhope Street,
L8 1UW Toxteth,
Liverpool.
T: 01517071833; 07482771627
Email: liverpool@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: http://winnerschapelliverpool.org.uk/

Newcastle, England

Winners Chapel International, Newcastle
Unit 22, West 15,
Whickham View, NE15 6UN
Newcastle.
Tel: 01912740905; 07535 750802
Email: newcastle@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelnewcastle.org.uk

Bristol, England

Netham Park Pavilion,
Avonvale Rd,
Bristol
BS5 9RX
Tel: 07834737530
Email: info@winnerschapelbristol.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelbristol.org.uk

Milton Keynes, England

Winners Chapel International, Milton Keynes
Porchester Close, Bletchley,
Off Warwick Road,
Whadden Way, MK3 7DF,
Milton Keynes.
Tel: 07526721862
Email: miltonkeynes@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelmiltonkeynes.org.uk

Leeds, England

Winners Chapel International, Leeds
49-51 Cardigan Lane,
Off Burley Hall, LS4 2LE,
Leeds.
Tel: 01132780483;07808725998
Email: info@winnerschapelleeds.org.uk
Web: http://www.winnerschapelleeds.org.uk

Luton, England

Winners Chapel International, Luton
13-15 Taylor Street,
LU2 0EY,
Luton
Tel: 01582431456
Email: luton@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelinternationalluton.org

Sheffield, England

Winners Chapel International, Sheffield
Jurys Inn, Sheffield Hotel,
Sheffield City Centre,
119 Eyre Street, S1 4QW,
Sheffield.
Tel: 07961201704, 07710990768
Email: sheffield@winners-chapel.org.uk
Sunday: 10.30AM
Wednesday: 7PM

Bradford, England

Winners Chapel International, Bradford
Bradtrad House, 1 Ripley Street,
Off Manchester Road, West Bowling
BD5 7JW, Bradford.
Tel: 01274306606
Email: bradford@winners-chapel.org.uk

Coventry, England

Winners Chapel International, Coventry
507 Flechamstead Highway (Opposite Barclays Bank),
Tile Hill, CV4 9DW,
Coventry.
Tel: 02476679052; 07956081792
Email: coventry@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapel-coventry.org.uk

Nottingham, England

Winners Chapel International, Nottingham
245 Noel Street,
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
NG7 6AR
Tel:01158412211, 07841463804
Email: nottingham@winners-chapel.org.uk

Portsmouth, England

Winners Chapel International, Portsmouth, England
174 Kingston Road,
PO2 7LP, Portsmouth
Tel: 07473816681
Email: portsmouth@winners-chapel.org.uk

Plymouth, England

Winners Chapel International, Plymouth, England
Plymouth Guildhall, Lower Ground Floor,
Armanda Way, City Centre, PL1 2AA
Plymouth
Tel: 07398457920
Email: plymouth@winners-chapel.org.uk

Derby, England

Winners Chapel International, Derby, England
Normanton Park Community Centre,
Warwick Avenue, Derby
Tel: 07222366130
Email: derby@winners-chapel.org.uk

Swindon, England

Winners Chapel International, Swindon, England
Jury’s Inn Hotel, Flemming Way,
SN1 2NG, Swindon.
Tel: 07412455718
Email: swindon@winners-chapel.org.uk

Colchester, England

Winners Chapel International, Colchester, England
FIRST SITE AUDITORIUM, LEWIS GARDENS, HIGH STREET,
C01 1JH, Colchester
Tel: 07859933958
Email: colchester@winners-chapel.org.uk

Southampton, England

Winners Chapel International, Southampton, England
YMCA Newton Youth and Community Centre,
Graham Road, SO14 0AW,
Southampton,
Tel: 07988992439
Email: southampton@winners-chapel.org.uk

Glasgow, Scotland

Winners Chapel International, Glasgow, Scotland
41 Ashfield St,
G22 5HG, Glasgow
Tel: 01412580466
Email: glasgow@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelglasgow.org

Edinburgh, Scotland

Winners Chapel International, Edinburgh, Scotland
7 Niddrie Marischal Gardens,
EH16 4LX, Edinburgh.
Tel: 01224969509
Email: edingburgh@winners-chapel.org.uk

Aberdeen, Scotland

Winners Chapel International, Aberdeen, Scotland
60 Nelson Street
AB24 5ES
Aberdeen
Tel: 01224969509, 07875488906
Email: aberdeen@winners-chapel.org.uk

Dundee, Scotland

Winners Chapel International, Dundee, Scotland
26 St. Andrews Street,
DD1 2EX, Dundee.
Tel: 01382781755
Email: dundee@winners-chapel.org.uk

Cardiff, Wales

Winners Chapel International, Cardiff, Wales
Cardiff Medical Sports & Social Club,
University Hospital Of Wales,
Heath Park Way, Cardiff CF14 4XW
Tel: 07950153554
Email: cardiff@winners-chapel.org.uk

Rest Of Europe

Dublin, Ireland

Winners Chapel International Dublin, Ireland
Unit L1 Ballymount Drive,
Ballymount Industrial Estate,
Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 (1) 408 0222
Email: dublin@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelireland.org

Cork, Ireland

Winners Chapel International, Cork, Ireland
4, Doonybrook Commercial Centre,
Douglass, Opp Maxol Filling Station,
Cork Co Cork, Ireland.
Tel: 899588509
Email: cork@winners-chapel.org.uk

Galway, Ireland

Winners Chapel International, Galway, Ireland
Unit 1, Addley Park,
Galway. Co Galway, Ireland.
Tel: 879480960
Email: galway@winners-chapel.org.uk

Drogheda, Ireland

Winners Chapel International, Drogheda, Ireland
38, Fair Street Georges Square,
Drogheda. Co Louth, Ireland.
Tel: 879480960
Email: drogheda@winners-chapel.org.uk

Brussels, Belgium

Winners Chapel International, Brussels, Belgium
AVENUE DR ZAMENHOF N°35, 1070 (ANDERLECHT)
BRUXELLES, BELGIUM
Tel: +32 (0)492514133
Email: brussels@winners-chapel.org.uk

Liege, Belgium

Winners Chapel Fellowship Center, Liege, Belgium
Chausée de Tongres 286,
4000 Rocourt,
Belgium
Tel: +32492162136
Email:

Barcelona, Spain

Winners Chapel International Barcelona, Spain
Carrer del Cobalt,
160, 08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat,
Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 933 36 79 44
Email: barcelona@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelspain.org/

Stuttgart, Germany

Arnoldstraße 31, Mühlhausen
70378, Stuttgart.
Tel: 015234209296, 01726418802, 015214377907, 017264001713
Email: stuttgart@winners-chapel.org.uk

Sunday Service         : 10.30AM 
Wednesday Service :  6.30PM 

Munich, Germany

Winners Chapel International, Munich, Germany.
Hansastrabe 181, 81373,
Ulturzentrum Gorod,
Harras-Munchen, Germany.
Tel: +4916093925916
Email: munich@winners-chapel.org.uk

Bremen, Germany

Service Days Only
Winners Chapel International Bremen, Germany
HINTERM SIELHOF NO.4/5,
28277 BREMEN, Germany
Tel: +4942180948820
Email: winnersbremen@gmail.com

Berlin, Germany

Winners Chapel International, Berlin, Germany
Saatwinkler Damm 127, 13629
Berlin, Germany
Tel: +4917656638830, +491739014255
Email: berlin@winners-chapel.org.uk

Parma, Italy

Winners Chapel International Parma, Italy

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Winners Chapel International, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ravenwaaispad 56,
1106 AV,
Amsterdam-Zuidooist, Netherlands
Tel: +31203413104, +31633334713, +31633175151
Email: amsterdam@winners-chapel.org.uk
Web: www.winnerschapelamsterdam.org
Sunday: 10am
Wednesday: 7pm

Vienna, Austria

Winners Chapel International, Vienna, Austria
177 Wagramerstrasse, 1220
Vienna, Austria.
Tel: +436649637650, +436766723316
Email: vienna@winners-chapel.org.uk

Paris, France

Winners Chapel International, Paris, France
1 Avenue Flore
95500 Le Thillay,
Paris, France
Tel: +33612340465
Email: paris@winners-chapel.org.uk, donyossebi@yahoo.fr

Nantes, France

Winners Chapel International, Nantes, France
7, Rue Toussaaint
Deniaud, 44700
Nantes, France
Tel: +33612340465
Email: nantes@winners-chapel.org.uk

Istanbul, Turkey

Winners Chapel International, Istanbul, Turkey
Duatepe Mahallesi Bozkurt Caddesi
No. 1 floor, 4 Sisli Istanbul
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +905319438602, +905316941290
Email: istanbul@winners-chapel.org.uk