<title>Living Faith Church Worldwide European Headquarters
 
header  
  stay_connected
contact_us
 
 
   

Sunday Services

Click on the + to expand

  •   April 2018
    •   22nd April, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   15th April, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   8th April, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   1st April, 2018 Sunday Service
  •   March 2018
    •   25th March, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   18th March, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   11th March, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   4th March, 2018 Sunday Service
  •   February 2018
    •   25th February, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   18th February, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   11th February, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   4th February, 2018 Sunday Service
  •   January 2018
    •   28th January, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   21st January, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   14th January, 2018 Sunday Service
    •   7th January, 2018 Sunday Service